Hello all,

Sorry for being gone for so long.  My husband says I am OCD, but I call it dedication.  For me, when I do something, it consumes me.  I dedicate all my time and focus on whatever project I am working on.  There isn’t room in my brain for anything else.

I decided to re-open my online store the-couch-potato.com and it really has taken up all my time.

Writing and art are part of my soul, so I always come back to it.  But selling collectables are my wings.  If I could only do one thing for the rest of my life it would be buying and selling anime collectables.  I love it so much.

Most of my time is taken up with the-couch-potato and what little is left, I spend watching my anime.  Haikyuu!!, All Out!, Kiss Him Not Me, Kuroko no Basuke, and …

Yuri on Ice!!!  *fangirl scream*

I am so in love with this series.  Every Wednesday I make time to watch and call my sister (Comet) to discuss.

I will be writing again, but it is most likely on hold till after Christmas.  I want to list as many items as possible before Christmas.

If you want to see what I am up to

thecouchpotatoanime.wordpress.com
Instagram & Twitter: @thecouchpotato3
tumblr: http://www.tumblr.com/blog/vintageanimeseller

http://www.the-couch-potato.org/

 

