Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Warning: Implied Adult Content


Day 27

Kento pulled the jeep to a stop outside the house.  He and Ryo helped Cye unload the groceries, but as they approached the door Kento and Ryo held back.

Cye frowned at them, “What are you doing?”

Ryo looked nervously toward the house.  “Those two are probably still there waiting.  Last time when I asked if they wanted to watch the game, they went off on each other.  I didn’t know there were so many ways to use the word watch.”

“What should we do?” Kento asked.

“Help them, of course,” Said Cye with a smile.  Swinging the door wide he said, “Come with me in the kitchen.”

“Did you hear that? Cye is coming without you.” Sage said.

“He has a lot of stamina; he can come with me later.”

“I don’t know, you might have to handle it yourself.”

Rowen’s eyebrow twitched in annoyance.  “Looks like you are left out as well, but I’m sure you’re used to doing it alone.”

“That sounded a little angry.  Are we frustrated? Not getting all the attention we need?” Sage taunted.

“I am disappointed; you don’t seem to be as up to the task as you implied.”

“I’ll just have to try harder, wouldn’t want to leave you unsatisfied.”

“My expectations are pretty high; I don’t think you have the length.” Rowen said.

“By the time I’m done with you, you’ll be gasping and speechless.” Sage said with cool confidence.

“Give me everything you’ve got.”

“Wow,” Cye said passing back through, “Rowen that really makes you sound like a slut.”

Rowen sat there gaping, unable to come up with a reply before Cye was out the door.  He glared at Sage’s smirk.  “That doesn’t count.”

 

Day 28

 

 

 

