Tags

, , , , , ,

Warning: Implied Adult Content


Day 25

“Rowen I said No!” Cye’s voice came from the kitchen.

Sage silently stepped inside.

“Come on,” Rowen begged, “let me lick it.”  He was hovering around Cye’s shoulder and the red head kept pulling away.

“You keep that tongue in your mouth or the next thing you will be licking will be my boot.”

“Oh, getting kinky.” Rowen teased leaning in again.

“Don’t make me hurt you.” Cye warned.

“Be careful,” Sage said, “you’ll get his hopes up.”

Rowen stiffened turning to face Sage.  “Cye can handle himself he doesn’t need your help.”

“No, but you would like to lend him a hand.”

“Are you sure you want to do this?” Rowen asked, “I won’t hold back.”

“You rarely hold back,” Sage agreed, “but your stamina could use work.”

“I think you are underestimating my impact and delivery.”

“My control and skill are more than a match for your immature style.”

Cye huffed in annoyance, “Okay, that’s it.  Both of you get out.  No screwing with each other in the kitchen.”

 

Day 26

 

 

